Added to cart
Added to cart
Go to shopping cart

Service Adjustment during 2018 Christmas and New Year Holidays


During holidays of Christmas and New Year, our service time will be adjusted. Kindly refer to the following tables for our services and delivery arrangement.

 

Services Arrangement

Date

Customer Service Hotline

Mong Kok &

Tai Kok Tsui Hilti Store

Macau Hilti Store

22 Dec (Sat)

Normal Operation

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed

24 Dec (Mon)

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed

25 Dec (Tue)

Closed

Closed

Closed

26 Dec (Wed)

Closed

Closed

Closed

31 Dec (Mon)

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed

1 Jan 2019 (Tue)

Closed

Closed

Closed

 


Delivery arrangement

 

Hong Kong Delivery Service

Date

Cut-off time

Earliest Delivery Date

22 Dec (Sat)

12:00 noon

24 Dec (Mon)

24 Dec (Mon)

12:00 noon

27 Dec (Thu)

31 Dec (Mon)

12:00 noon

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)

Macau Delivery Service

Date

Cut-off time

Earliest Delivery Date

21 Dec (Fri)

                      12:00 noon

26 Dec (Wed)*Non chemical products only

27 Dec (Thu)

12:00 noon

28 Dec (Fri)*All products

28 Dec (Fri)

12:00 noon

29 Dec (Sat)*All products

5:00 pm

31 Dec (Mon)*Non chemical products only

31 Dec (Mon)

12:00 noon

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)*Non chemical products only

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)

12:00 noon

3 Jan 2019 (Thu)*All products

Hong Kong Delivery Service

Date

Cut-off time

Earliest Delivery Date

22 Dec (Sat)

12:00 noon

24 Dec (Mon)

24 Dec (Mon)

12:00 noon

27 Dec (Thu)

31 Dec (Mon)

12:00 noon

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)

Macau Delivery Service

Date

Cut-off time

Earliest Delivery Date

21 Dec (Fri)

                      12:00 noon

26 Dec (Wed)*Non chemical products only

27 Dec (Thu)

12:00 noon

28 Dec (Fri)*All products

28 Dec (Fri)

12:00 noon

29 Dec (Sat)*All products

5:00 pm

31 Dec (Mon)*Non chemical products only

31 Dec (Mon)

12:00 noon

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)*Non chemical products only

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)

12:00 noon

3 Jan 2019 (Thu)*All products

 

Should you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Hotline at 8228-8118, Macau (00800) 8228-8118, or by email at hksales@hilti.com during office hours. Alternatively, you can also visit our website www.hilti.com.hk anytime. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

CONTACT US
CONTACT US