Service Adjustment in Nov & Dec 2019

Dear Customers,

During Nov and Dec, our service time will be adjusted due to annual stock counts (for warehouse and Hilti Stores) and company events, including holidays of Christmas and New Year. Kindly refer to the attached tables for our service and delivery arrangement.

Should you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Hotline at 8228-8118, Macau (00800) 8228-8118, or by email at hksales@hilti.com during office hours. Alternatively, you can also visit our website www.hilti.com.hk anytime.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kindly refer to the following tables for our services arrangement and delivery service cut-off time.

 

Services Arrangement

Date

Customer Service Hotline

Mong Kok &
Tai Kok Tsui Hilti Store

Macau Hilti Store

21st Nov (Thur) &
22nd Nov (Fri)

Normal Operation

Normal Operation

Closed

30th Nov (Sat)

Closed

Normal Operation

Normal Operation

14th Dec (Sat)

Normal Operation

Closed

Normal Operation

24th Dec (Tue)

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed

28th Dec (Sat)

Normal Operation

Normal Operation

Closed

31st Dec (Tue)

Closed at 3:30pm

Closed at 3:00pm

Closed

 

Delivery arrangement

 

Hong Kong Delivery Service

Cut-off Date

Cut-off Time

Earliest Delivery Date

29th Nov (Fri)

5:00pm

30th Nov (Sat) & 2nd Dec (Mon)

2nd Dec (Mon)

5:00pm

3rd Dec (Tue)

6th Dec (Fri)

1:00pm

7th Dec (Sat) & 9th Dec (Mon)

24th Dec (Tue)

12:00nn

27th Dec (Fri)

31st Dec (Tue)

12:00nn

2nd Jan 2020 (Thur)

 

Macau Delivery Service

Cut-off Date

Cut-off Time

Earliest Delivery Date

29th Nov (Fri)

12:00nn

30th Nov (Sat) & 2nd Dec (Mon)

*All products

2nd Dec (Mon)

12:00nn

3rd Dec (Tue)

*All products

6th Dec (Fri)

12:00nn

7th Dec (Sat) & 9th Dec (Mon)

*All products

19th Dec (Thur)

12:00nn

21st Dec (Sat), 23rd Dec (Sat), 26th Dec (Thur) & 27th Dec (Fri)

*Non chemical products only

30th Dec (Mon)

12:00nn

31st Dec (Tue) & 2nd Jan 2020 (Thur)

*Non chemical products only

 

Hilti (Hong Kong) Limited