Ordering Process Update from July 2020

10 July 2020

Dear Valued Customers,

Hilti (Hong Kong) is committed in providing high quality services and products to our valuable customers, one of the examples is to provide on time delivery to support your business and operation.

This year, we are facing particular challenges in global logistics. The international supply of raw materials and delivery of products need our special attention to ensure your orders are secured and delivered according to your set delivery date.  Therefore, we seek your collaboration to enable us to perform a best-in-class stock forecast and delivery planning, which will benefit on your side for a reliable delivery commitment.

·        Starting from July 2020, we can only place orders for delivery in the coming 6 months.  For orders which will be delivered beyond 6 months, please contact our Hilti Account Manager for demand planning.

Hilti Order Process
Hilti Order Process

 

·        Once you have placed an order (including those orders you placed before but not yet delivered), you can change the delivery date twice and delay for 1 month maximum from last requested delivery date*.  

Remarks:

* If you require to change the delivery date for more than 3 times, we will align a new delivery date according to the latest stock availability. For special case, we reserve the right to claim additional charge.

We appreciate your understanding to the above measures which aim to ensure you and your company, as our valuable customer, will receive your order on time. We as Hilti will continue to strive for providing quality delivery service to you.

Should you have any questions or need further information, please contact your Hilti Account Manager or our Customer Service Hotline in Hong Kong: 8228-8118 or in Macau: 00800-8228-8118 (toll free).

We thank you in advance for your understanding and look forward to the ongoing collaboration.

Best regards,

Hilti (Hong Kong) Ltd.

2020年7月起之訂購流程更新

2020年7月10日

尊貴的客戶,

喜利得(香港)一直致力為客戶提供高質素服務及產品,務求準時送貨以支持您的業務與營運。

今年,全球物流業正面對前所未有的特殊挑戰。我們對國際原材料供應和產品運送也特別關注,以確保您的訂單能按照您設定的送貨日期送貨。因此,您的合作能令我們一起達致最佳的庫存預測和送貨計劃,建立更可靠的送貨承諾,為你帶來更大利益。

·        由2020年7月起,  訂單最長送貨期定為6個月。如需安排超過6個月送貨期的訂單,請與您的客戶經理聯絡,一同安排規劃。

Hilti Order Process
Hilti Order Process

 

·        訂購貨品後(包括已較早訂貨但未安排送貨的訂單),您可以更改最多兩次送貨日期, 每次最多可延長1個月*。

*備註:如同一訂單送貨日期已更改第三次或以上,最新的送貨日期將會因當時庫存情況而作出調節。如有特殊情況,本公司保留追討額外收費的權利。

我們衷心感謝您對以上措施的理解。作為我們尊貴的客戶,我們承諾迅速回應你的訂單需求,繼續為你提供高質素的送貨服務,建立更持續的合作伙伴關係。

如有查詢或索取進一步資料,請與您的喜利得客戶經理聯絡或致電客戶服務熱線 - 香港:8228 8118 / 澳門:00800 8228 8118(免費長途電話)。

感謝您的支持與理解並期待與您繼續合作。

喜利得(香港)有限公司