Caring Company

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

Hilti (Hong Kong) Limited is now a Caring Company. Proudly named by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS) for 2014, the distinguished honor recognizes our various efforts and contributions to community building, employee recognition and environmental protection. 

The honor puts Hilti in the company of prestigious organizations who have built their success by cultivating corporate social responsibility. It underscores our strong belief in building the right environment for our employees to excel, while offering them numerous opportunities for personal growth and enrichment. It has helped us to build a company of passionate people and become part of a unique culture that has driven 40 years of business success around the world.   

Being entitled a Caring Company also highlights the success of our ongoing community engagement and environmental protection efforts. It encourages us to build on our strong company spirit to give back to the community and safeguard environment we do business in.  

Launched by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS) in 2002, the Caring Company Scheme (the Scheme) aims at cultivating good corporate citizenship. It is specifically geared to building strategic partnerships among businesses and non-profit organizations to create a more cohesive society.

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

喜利得獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌 表揚對社區、員工及環保的卓越貢獻

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

喜利得香港有限公司榮獲香港社會服務聯會(HKCSS)頒發2014「商界展關懷」標誌,這項殊榮引證了我們在社區建設、僱員認同以及環境保護上所做的多方面努力和積極貢獻。

喜利得透過培養企業社會責任構建成功,而這項榮譽更令喜利得成為具聲望的組織。這令我們更堅信,應為我們僱員的成功塑造良好環境,亦為僱員個人成長和自我提升提供大量機會。這有助於我們構建一個擁有熱情僱員的公司,成為我們獨特文化的一部分,驅動我們在過去40年全球業務的成功。

獲頒發「商界展關懷」標誌,亦突顯我們在現時社區參與方面的成功與及環境保護方面的努力。它鼓勵我們建立強大的企業精神回饋社會,保護我們賴以生存的環境。

香港社會服務聯會(HKCSS)於2002年啟動了「商界展關懷」計劃,旨在培育良好的企業公民。 「商界展關懷」計劃亦致力推動商界與社福界建立策略性夥伴合作關係以建設共融社會。

聯繫我們
聯繫我們