Added to cart
Added to cart
Go to shopping cart

Hilti Recognized as Aon Hewitt Best Employers 2013 in Hong Kong

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

It is our greatest pleasure to announce Hilti (Hong Kong) Ltd. recognized as Top 5 Aon Hewitt Best Employers in Hong Kong 2013.

This is the first time we participate in the Best Employer competition and the judging process is extremely rigorous. We had 100% respondent rate in the employee opinion survey from our team members and gained consistently high score in four indices - namely Engagement, Leadership, Brand, and High-Performance Culture.

Since Hong Kong economies now heavily depend on service industries, the Best Employer winners in Hong Kong have been always from Hotel, Banking and F&B sectors. Hilti is the first and only construction supplier received the Aon Hewitt Best Employers recognition.

It confirms that besides our strong premium product brand in the professional market, we have created another real competitive advantage through our passionate people and unique culture in the last 40 year journey in the local markets. It will significantly enhance our attraction as an employer of choice and the retention of talents in the hot job market like anywhere else in the world.

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

添加到購物車
添加到購物車
前往購物車

喜利得榮獲怡安翰威特(Aon Hewitt) 選為 2013年香港最佳僱主

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

我們非常榮幸宣佈喜利得(香港)有限公司獲怡安翰威特(Aon Hewitt) 選為2013年香港最佳僱主(首五名)

我們公司今年首次參選香港最佳僱主選拔賽,並從嚴謹的評審過程中脫穎而出。感謝公司團隊的支持,我們在僱員意見評分項目中取得100%的回應率,並在四大範疇─包括:團隊協作、領導能力、品牌價值及優質表現中均取得甚高的評價。

由於香港經濟發展較偏重於服務性行業,香港最佳僱主優勝者過往一般為酒店業、銀行業及飲食業相關機構。喜利得為香港唯一及首間建築產品及系統生產商取得這項殊榮。

這項殊榮不但引證了喜利得在行內極具品牌優勢,而且在過往40年內,喜利得在本地積極培訓人才,並建立獨特的企業文化,以提升品牌價值並建立競爭優勢。而這項殊榮更會進一步提升我們企業形象,吸引行業優秀人才加入我們的團隊。

Log in to proceed
需要幫助? 聯繫我們
立刻登記
聯繫我們
聯繫我們