YOUR PARTNER FOR ALL NEEDS IN MECHANICAL TRADE

Providing system solutions and service support that ensure productivity and safety

There are hardly any brands that offer not only tools, inserts, accessories and fasteners, but also tool and engineering services so that everything could fit perfectly together, but we do. Hilti offers such system solutions to guarantee your productivity and safety on the jobsite.

Image alt text (optional)

YOU MIGHT HAVE UNDERESTIMATED...

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

(1) The hidden costs of your existing tool portfolio

Believe us we’ve heard it before that our tools are more expensive than others. The upfront cost is only what’s on the surface, but there’s much more underneath that. Our tools are innovatively designed with you in mind, to be more durable and longer-lasting. Your Hilti representative can provide you onsite demonstrations and consultation on your tool park wherever needed. In the case of breakdown we offer our tool services which will not only minimize your repair costs, but also ensure that your tools are maintained to keep working longer and are back in your hands quicker in line with our time promise.

(2) The challenges of complying with more demanding installation reliability and Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) standards

The public have been made aware of the importance of HSE and installation safety through the media and other channels; regulators and industry stakeholders are thus raising the bar for safety and compliance standards. As a pioneer in this field, we aim to provide you with only the best and compliant solutions. We include many innovative technologies with our tools and solutions such as Active Torque Control (ATC), Active Vibration Reduction (AVR), Dust Removal System (DRS) and cordless technology to keep your jobsite safe and productive. Hilti also offers a large range of fastening and fire protection solutions that give you the code-compliance your project needs.

BUT WE HAVE THE SOLUTIONS...

Cutting

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 1
AG 4S-A22 / AG 125-A22 cordless angle grinder

As the high-performing solution in cutting applications with abrasive discs, our new 4-inch angle grinder is compact and has a slim profile for better grip, while our 5-inch version provides extra safety to your jobsite operations with its paddle switch. Both compatible with our 22V battery platform.

Drilling

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 2
TE 6-A22 cordless rotary hammer

Our most differentiated and reliable rotary hammer in the range, the TE 6-A22 offers unparalleled performance and versatility up to Ø17mm diameter. Make the perfect anchoring combo with our auto setting tool to make your anchoring job a breeze. The fully integrated Dust Removal System (DRS) solution offers a virtually dust-free environment, protecting the operator as well as the environment.

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
2 / 2
TE-CX drill bits

Featuring a carbide head with 4 cutting edges, our TE-CX drill bits provide the best lifetime and robustness that we can offer. The innovative 4-way helix allows for optimized dust removal during drilling, and the anchor indicator ensures hassle-free anchor installation. Our TE-CX drill bits are PGM Masonry Drill bit Certified for quality assurance.

Fastening

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 3
SID 4-A22 cordless impact driver

Let the light and well-balanced SID 4-A22 be your go-to fastener on the job site. Powered by our 2.6Ah battery, you can be sure to be more productive and the equipped bright LEDs will clearly illuminate where you’re working for a safer installation.

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
2 / 3
SIW 6AT-A22 cordless impact wrench

Let the light and well-balanced SIW 6AT-A22 be your go-to fastener on the job site. Powered by our 2.6Ah battery, you can be sure to be more productive and the equipped bright LEDs will clearly illuminate where you’re working for a safer installation. Fully compatible with our SI AT-A22 module, you can eliminate over-torqueing and under-torqueing when installing anchors.

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
3 / 3
HKV flush anchors

Eliminate guesswork and save time with our HKV internal threaded flush anchor for threaded rods. The HKV anchors include safety marks to quickly check for correct installation. Setting tools are available to help you be more productive with your installation.

Opening

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 1
DD 160 diamond coring tool + WMS 100 water management system

Coring holes for pipes will be easy with the user-friendly and lightweight DD 160, and you can achieve even cleaner drilling with the recycled water provided by the WMS 100 water management system. With Hilti Tool Service, you can be sure that your tool will give you less down time on the job.

Sealing

1 / 1
Fire Protection products

Including passive firestop in your project is as important as active firestop measures. By implementing passive firestop safety measures, you directly help safeguard both people and assets in the undesired event of fire. We offer a wide range of certified firestop selections to help you make your project safe.

SEIZE THE CHANCE – GET YOUR DEMO NOW!

Understand how our system solutions can guarantee your productivity and safety on the jobsite.

Image alt text (optional)

您所有機電工程的最佳夥伴

提供系統解決方案及服務支持,確保生產力和安全性

幾乎沒有品牌既可以提供工具、耗材、配件及緊固件,同時又能提供工具及工程服務,使一切都能完美地融合在一起,但我們做到了。 喜利得提供的系統解決方案,可確保您在工地的生產力及安全性。

Image alt text (optional)

您可能低估了......

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

(1) 你現有工具組合的隱藏成本。

相信我們!我們之前就聽說過我們的工具似乎較為昂貴。 但是,前期成本只是表面顯而易見的成本,但其實在表層之下,還有很多的後續隱藏成本。 我們運用創新設計的工具,充分考慮到您的需要,使其更持久耐用。 您的喜利得代表可以在您需要使用工具的地方,為您提供現場演示及諮詢。 如果工具出現故障,我們提供的工具服務不僅可以大幅降低您的維修成本,還可以確保您的工具得到妥當維護,以維持更長的工作時間。我們的維修時間承諾,讓工具更快地返回到您的手上。

(2) 遵守更嚴格安裝的可靠性以及健康、安全與環境(HSE)標準的挑戰。

通過媒體及其他渠道,公眾現在已了解到HSE及安裝安全的重要性;因此,監管機構及行業持份者正在提高安全及合規標準的門檻。   作為此領域的先行者,我們的目標是為您提供最佳的合規解決方案。 我們的工具和解決方案包括許多創新技術,如主動扭矩控制(ATC)、主動除震(AVR)、除塵系統(DRS)和無線操作技術,確保您的工地安全,同時提高生產力。 喜利得還提供各種緊固及防火解決方案,以符合您項目所需的規格。

我們有方法可以幫助您...

切割

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 1
AG 4S-A22 / AG 125-A22 充電式角磨機

作為切割應用的高性能研磨切碟解決方案,我們的全新4吋角磨機機身輕巧,外形纖薄,並擁有更好的握持設計;而5吋版本的撥片開關設計,能為您的工地操作提供額外的安全保障。 兩者均與我們的22V電池平台相容。

鑽孔

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 2
TE 6-A22 充電式電鎚鑽

TE 6-A22是產品系列中最突出及可靠的電鎚鑽,性能無與倫比,適用直徑可高達Ø17mm。 使用我們的自動設置工具實現完美的錨栓組合,使您的錨栓工作變得輕而易舉。 完美配合除塵系統(DRS)解決方案,帶來無塵工地,為操作員及環境提供保護。

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
2 / 2
TE-CX 鎚鑽鑽頭

我們的TE-CX鎚鑽頭帶有4個硬質合金切割刃,提供最佳的使用壽命及堅固度。 創新的4通螺旋設計,可在鑽孔過程中優化除塵效果,而錨固指示器使其安裝快速簡便。 我們的TE-CX鎚鑽頭已獲得PGM Masonry質量保證認證。

緊固

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 3
SID 4-A22 充電式衝擊電絲批

輕巧均衡的SID 4-A22衝擊電絲批,是您工作的首選緊固工具。 由我們的2.6Ah電池供電,可提高你的工作效率;配備明亮的LED燈,可在工作時提供直接照明,令安裝工序更安全。

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
2 / 3
SIW 6AT-A22 充電式衝擊板手

輕巧均衡的SID 6-A22衝擊扳手,是您工作的首選緊固工具。 由我們的2.6Ah電池供電,定可提高你的工作效率;配備明亮的LED燈,可在工作時提供直接照明,令安裝工序更安全。 與我們的SI AT-A22模組完全相容,您可以在安裝錨栓時消除過度扭矩及扭矩不足的問題。

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
3 / 3
HKV 敲擊式安卡錨栓

使用HKV內螺紋敲擊式安卡錨栓,不用再猜測位置,節省工序時間。 HKV錨栓具有安全標記,可快速檢查安裝是否正確。 設定工具可幫助您提高安裝效率。

開口穿透

Please enter alternative text here (optional)
1 / 1
DD 160 鑽石鑽孔機 + WMS 100 循環水箱

利用易於使用且輕巧的DD 160,使鑽孔更輕鬆;使用WMS 100循環水箱的循環水,則令鑽孔工作變得更潔淨。 使用喜利得工具服務,將令工具故障停機時間大幅減少。

密封穿孔

1 / 1
防火產品

在您的項目中納入被動防火措施與主動防火措施同樣重要。 透過實施被動防火安全措施,在意外發生火災時,就可直接保護人員和財產的安全。 我們提供各種經認證的防火解決方案,助您確保項目安全。

把握機會—立即安排示範!

了解我們的系統解決方案如何確保您在工作時的生產力及安全性。

Image alt text (optional)