Hilti Blog

Discover the latest blog posts on our new product and innovation

Latest Blogs

Scan  before drill

In the future, time is value

In order to maximize the drilling efficiency, you need to adopt the new technology - PS300 Ferroscan, which can generate structural assessment reports after scanning, not only including statistics but also visual presentation in 2D/3D views of areas! With it, passing QCs are easy and you can bid farewell to those time-consuming paper works before and after operations! 

Read more
Scan  before drill

Your personal radar

Jobsite is a warzone – no matter how many floor plans you have studied, plans always fall behind changes, and you’ll only know that a crash had happened when it happens. Plus, you don’t have that much time to “study”. So, roll your personal radar out and scan every inch, and be omniscient about the wall. Work accurate and fast with perfect information!

Read more
Scan  before drill

Why scan before drill?

Because clarity is important. Before you drill, simply scan the wall to reveal all the metal bars behind, avoiding the risks of drill crashing – saves your time, effort and most importantly, enhances safety! Furthermore, after each scan, you can generate a report for the specifiers, making it ever-easy to pass the checks! 

Read more

喜利得 Blog

瀏覽我們有關新產品和創新的最新

最新文章

Scan  before drill

節省時間,提高你的鑽探效率

為了提高鑽探效率至最大程度,您需要採用新技術 - PS300鋼筋探測儀,此技術可以在記錄掃描數據掃描,並整合成結構評估報告,不僅包括統計信息,而且還可以2D / 3D呈現視覺報告!有了它,通過質量控制很容易,您可以告別工程前後的那些耗時的紙張工作!

了解更多
Scan  before drill

鑽牆透視眼

工地現場是個戰區 – 無論您鑽研了多少設計圖,設計圖總是落後於變化,並且您只會在施工的瞬間知道鑽頭撞鐵的發生。另外,您沒有太多時間可以鑽研及計劃。因此,喜利得探測儀 – 您的個人雷達可即時掃描牆壁,令牆後鋼筋無所遁形,從此全速工作亦例無虛發、戰無不勝!

了解更多
Scan  before drill

為何鑽探混凝土前需要先掃描?

因為混凝土和基礎材料內的清晰度很重要。鑽孔之前,只需掃描牆壁以偵測混凝土中的鋼筋,避免發生撞擊鑽頭的風險 – 節省您的時間,精力,最重要的是,可以提高安全性!此外,每次掃描後,您都可以將掃瞄數據整合成報告,從而輕鬆通過檢查!

了解更多